Thursday, October 15th. tomorrow is Friday!!!!

Well, I have taken another vacation! I went to Destin, Florida to attend and celebrate my stepsister’s wedding with the family 🙂 it was BEAUTIFUL! The wedding took place at sunset on the beach. Then we took pictures, had dinner and drinks and danced. Then we went bar hopping and ended up at AJ’s again…another 4 AM night! Seriously.

the happy couple!! love!
the happy couple!! love!

And then sister time with Brooke…

sisters on the beach
sisters on the beach
sisters on the beach...dressed up for the wedding :)
sisters on the beach…dressed up for the wedding 🙂

And good meals at the wharf. We at Graffiti…a funky blues shack with homemade key lime pie and a patio and awesomeness! I had cedar planked salmon with a mango salsa, mushroom risotto and steamed squash.

Graffiti
Graffiti
the wharf
the wharf

And more beach time!

me in my new sexy swimsuit ;)
me in my new sexy swimsuit 😉
happiness
happiness

Now I have one week to rest and get ready for Laura’s wedding! This time next week I’ll be in Colorado getting ready for the wedding, etc. But most importantly I’ll be hanging with my best friend after not seeing her for years!

Leave a Reply

