Monday, September 14th

Diet:

  • Smoothie- 2 bananas, 1 cup milk, 1/2 cup plain nonfat Greek yogurt, peanut butter
  • Yoplait blueberry Greek yogurt
  • salad- spinach, beans, cranberries, sunflower kernels, french dressing, 1/2 can of tuna
  • popcorn
  • chicken quinoa skillet dish

Exercise: none. I spent the night grocery shopping and cooking a lasagna to take over to my friend and her family tomorrow night. I keep thinking about her losing her husband and the girls losing their dad. Honestly, the whole situation makes me very sad.

Here is the link to a song I’ve been obsessed with recently…it comes on my pandora station about once a week.

You Say by George Morgan

Leave a Reply

