Wednesday the 26th

diet:

  1. 7:15 am. Peach almond oatmeal with one banana
  2. Coffee and water
  3. 12:30 pm. Salad- spinach, 4 slices turkey lunch meat, cucumber, orange container of French dressing, orange container of sunflower kernels, one slice cheddar cheese. Fresh strawberries.
  4. 3:00 pm. Two carrots with one Tbsp. hummus and fresh strawberries.
  5. 6:00 pm. Small bag of Ritz chips (230 cals)
  6. 7:30 pm. 1/2 black and blue burger, some chips, 5 cheese balls, ranch dressing, 3 pints Oktoberfest beer…

exercise: none…

I went to the laundromat after work last night. Then my friends wanted to grab a drink. I hadn’t eaten dinner as planned because I was just sitting in my car on the phone the entire time I was at the laundromat. I decided just to eat out last night and due to stress in my family had a few beers. Other than the beer, I was proud of myself for only eating half of the burger and very few chips! My bridesmaid dress came yesterday 🙂 I tried it on and it fits perfect!

Leave a Reply

