Monday, August 17th

Diet:

  • sausage, egg cheese croissant sandwich (I’m guessing 500-600 calories)
  • two pieces of pepperoni pizza
  • 28 almonds (160 calories)
  • one and a half cups of beef quinoa “stew” (it was quite thick today)
  • one Watchamacallit chocolate bar (290 calories)
  • 1/2 of a small brownie batter blizzard

awful diet day! tomorrow will be better 🙂 I can really tell the difference between days I focus on eating well, prepping healthy meals etc. versus busy and/or days when I have a slight hangover and don’t prep. Like I should’ve prepped on Sunday for healthy meals on Monday!

No exercise because I went to the laundromat and ran errands tonight…

Leave a Reply

