Sunday, August 16th

I actually feel pretty good today! I got 7 hours of good sleep so that probably helped my recovery from the alcohol I had last night….I had so much fun yesterday! I’ve only had one other surprise party in my life.

Diet:

  1. coffee w/ milk
  2. Smoothie- 1 cup almond milk, 1 cup frozen blueberries, 1/2 cup milk, 1 Tbsp. peanut butter, 1/4 cup nonfat plain Greek yogurt
  3. Water
  4. two slices of pepperoni pizza (or 1/4 of a medium pepperoni pizza)
  5. 1/2 of a small brownie batter blizzard
  6. 1 cup Beef Quinoa Stew
  7. 2 pints of Bud Light
  8. 1 Bloody Mary
  9. buffalo wings, spinach dip with chips and “cowboy candy” (steak tips with crispy onion strings)

I went out to dinner with my friend Kristin and we shared apps and conversation. I am very tired now! My “diet” starts again tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

