Lemon Raspberry Zucchini Bread- delicious and (kind of) nutritious!

A few people have asked for the Lemon Raspberry Zucchini bread so I want to share the recipe. It is good, good, good! I didn’t make the glaze and thought the bread was great. I’m sure it’s great with the glaze, too! Just copy and paste this link and go get a big zucchini because you will want more than one loaf 🙂 I made two extra loaves to give to friends and family.

Recipe from I Am a Honey Bee…    http://iamahoneybee.com/2014/08/06/lemony-raspberry-zucchini-bread-with-a-lemony-glaze/

My picture:

Fresh Strawberries with homemade Raspberry Lemon Zucchini Bread for dessert
Fresh Strawberries with homemade Raspberry Lemon Zucchini Bread for dessert

While I’m sharing my new favorite summer recipes I might as well challenge you to make Mini Blueberry Myer Lemon Pies 🙂

From the Creative Bite…http://www.thecreativebite.com/mini-blueberry-meyer-lemon-cream-pies/

Mini Blueberry and Lemon Cream Pies...
Mini Blueberry and Lemon Cream Pies…
Leave a Reply

