Updates! Travel, Weddings, Mountains, Fireworks, Summer

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I posted an update! I was doing so well but I have literally been too busy.

June 24th- I arrived in Tioga (no news from that town)

June 25th- I arrived in East Glacier Park ❤  I had a buffalo burger, huckleberry pie and beer!

Sears Motel
Sears Motel

IMG_2329

June 26th- drove through Glacier Park and arrived in Clarkston, WA *this was a long day in the Subaru

IMG_2352 IMG_2353 IMG_2354

Summer Honey. Taking a break from the road and enjoying Lake McDonald
Summer Honey. Taking a break from the road and enjoying Lake McDonald
Lake McDonald
Lake McDonald

June 27th- explored Clarkston, WA and Lewiston, ID. Breweries, look out point and 110+ degree F weather. My friend’s wedding was so much fun!!!!!!!!!

IMG_2369

Local Brews :)
Local Brews 🙂

IMG_2366

Lewiston Hill. Took a little drive up the hill and on the snake highway haha
Lewiston Hill. Took a little drive up the hill and on the snake highway haha

IMG_2371 IMG_2376

June 28th- I drove through Idaho to Missoula and then Great Falls, MT! Very beautiful country. I felt like a kid in the candy store when I went into the Big Sky Brewery. ahhh beer= happiness!

IMG_2399 IMG_2407 IMG_2396LOLO SUMMIT

June 29th- journeyed from Great Falls, MT to Devils Lake, ND. Long drive and into my home time zone. so worth it!

Crazy busy week at work and then I went to Tioga on July 2nd for the Independence Day celebrations, my stepsister’s birthday party and my dad’s birthday on July 5th. Overall a great and relaxing weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

