June 1st! 

Today was a basic Monday so it deserves a basic blog post!

Diet:

Special K Breakfast Sandwich- 240 calories

Banana- 50 calories

Two hard shell tacos from Taco Johns- 340 calories

Pringles…- 200 calories??

Lean Cuisine Enchilada – 290 calories

Total- 1120 calories 
I drank about 40 oz of water! Pretty good for me. I need to QUIT eating frozen foods! I was just so busy at work I couldn’t think of anything else…I wanted to eat before my 6:30 home visit rather than eat when I got home at 8. Tomorrow is another day!

Leave a Reply

