Day 17 (May 6th) and Day 18 (May 7th)

Wednesday the 6th

Diet:

Special K Flatbread Sandwich (Sausage, Egg, Cheese), can of Campbell Chicken Corn Chowder for lunch, Bacon Cheeseburger with Onion Rings from Hardee’s, 2.5 bottles of Bud Light, 2 pieces of chocolate cake…

Three of my coworkers invited me to the Oberon Bar for bingo and they had a birthday cake and all 🙂 I didn’t win any money but we had a great time! Probably my last birthday party this year. 

If you guessed that I didn’t make it to the gym you guessed right.

Thursday the 7th

Diet:

Another day of bad diet…my birthday party in Oberon last night and working late on Tuesday means I was out of healthy lunches today. More excuses! But I made a main course from Cooking Light!

Sausage/egg breakfast burrito from the gas station

Special K Flatbread sandwich, chocolate chip cookie, glazed donut

Pork chop with mustard cream sauce, corn, mashed butternut squash, and two pieces of chocolate cake. I was feeling proud of my dinner until I realized I couldn’t skip out on chocolate cake…I’m a chocoholic!

One glass of wine.

Use this link for the Pork Chop with Mustard Cream Sauce Recipe! It was goooooooood! http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pork-chops-mustard-cream

Leave a Reply

