Day 13: Saturday, May 2nd

Diet: Breakfast- omelet (two eggs, grape tomatoes and turkey)

Lunch: Allison’s Spicy Sausage Pasta

Dinner: Sausage Pasta

Snacks throughout the day: Diet Pepsi, Cheez It (210 calories), Funyun (100 calories), Chocolate Cookies (310), Rose Wine

Water: 30 oz? totally not enough!

Exercise: Elliptical on Weight Loss mode for 33 minutes and a 30 minute walk around town while my clothes were in the dryer at the laundromat.

I got more presents in the mail today! These posters are from my sister. I love Big Sky Beer and now have a total of four posters. I already have these hanging on the wall where my other two used to be 🙂

Big Sky Brewery has the Best Beer!
Big Sky Brewery has the Best Beer!
Leave a Reply

