Day 8: Monday, April 27th

Happy Monday!

Diet:

Breakfast= breakfast burrito from Taco Johns. I know this is BAD but I was hungry and not in the mood for oatmeal. It was a burrito with bacon, green pepper and scrambled eggs. For lunch I had broccoli cheese soup and half of a chicken wrap. My client wasn’t at her apartment when I picked her up for her Alcohol and Drug Evaluation so I went to the local cafe for a coffee and lunch. It’s not too often I get to go to Maddock for lunch and it’s nice to get out of the office in Minnewaukan. For dinner I had leftover veggie stir fry with pasta.

Snap Peas, Yellow Pepper, Onion, Mushroom, Sweet Chili Sauce, Pasta
Snap Peas, Yellow Pepper, Onion, Mushroom, Sweet Chili Sauce, Pasta

Exercise:

Didn’t make it to the gym today. I am busy packing and going to bed early because of my 5:30 AM flight to New Mexico tomorrow!

Here’s a pic of my little cat, Simba. Just because she is cute.

Simba the Lucky Calico Cat.
Simba the Lucky Calico Cat.
Leave a Reply

