Day 6: Friday! April 24th

Today is Friday and my pay day! Let my birthday weekend begin!

Diet:

Breakfast= Oatmeal Berry Bake. The last day. Lunch= leftover angel hair pasta. Snacks=2 cookies that my new supervisor brought for us to snack on while we staffed cases, jerky and a small bag of Cheez Its.. Dinner=To be determined at a later date. My friend invited me to go to Proz Tiki Bar to enjoy the sunshine and patio. This is my one weakness! I love to socialize and have a brew.

Exercise:

Elliptical f0r 33 minutes on Weight Loss Workout. I do the least resistance backwards and more resistance forwards. It’s a good workout!

I can’t think of anything else right now.

Leave a Reply

