Day Two: Monday, April 20th

Well, there is not much to report today…

Diet:

I had leftover oat and berry bake for breakfast. I had a stuffed pepper for lunch. I had strawberries, a stuffed pepper and green salad for dinner.

Exercise:

The laundromat. Just kidding! But really, I have gone to the gym for the last four days so I don’t feel bad taking a night off to go to the laundromat.

Career:

As a side note, my friend (the local news reporter) interviewed me about Child Abuse Prevention Month and I will be on the local news in a “long” story 🙂 It was a nice compliment and  a great way to start the week. Remember to wear blue for the next two Fridays! (And remember that May is Foster Care Appreciation Month)

PS Here is a pic of the stuffed pepper. I added a dollop of Greek Yogurt and some Tapatio for seasoning…I love Tapatio.

Turkey, Rice, Tomato Stuffed Bell Pepper.
Turkey, Rice, Tomato Stuffed Bell Pepper.
Leave a Reply

